We would love for you to become a member! If you're interested then

Member's corner

If you would like to join Auckland Joggers or sign up for any of our Beginners Running Programs,  click on the join now button below :


Existing members can login to manage their membership, register for events and buy merchandise :


The Auckland Joggers Committee for 2020/21 is as follows:

Earl Irving, President

Sue O'Shea, Vice President Administration

Yashwini Krishna, Vice President Social

Tim Sprott, Treasurer 

Trish Ferguson, Secretary

Nav Bains, Club captain

Lynette Dallas, Committee member

Doug O'Shea, Committee member

Jason Kapa, Committee member

CPSA reps-Earl Irving, Doug O'Shea, Nigel le Sueur